Contact Us

 

Facility Location

High Resolution Ma​ss Spectrometry Facility
W76 Chemistry Building
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

Facility Contact Numbers

Voice: (319) 335-1381
Fax: (319) 353-2901

Personnel Contact Information

Facility Director
Dr. Lynn M. Teesch
Lynn-Teesch@uiowa.edu

Mass Spectrometer Operator(s)
Vic Parcell
Vic-Parcell@uiowa.edu

Facility Advisory Committee

James B. Gloer
Roy J. Carver/Ralph L. Shriner Professor of Chemistry
James-Gloer@uiowa.edu

David F. Wiemer
F. Wendell Miller Professor of Chemistry
David-Wiemer@uiowa.edu

Robert J. Kerns
Associate Professor of Medicinal and  Natural Products Chemistry
Robert-Kerns@uiowa.edu

Charles M. Brenner
Roy J. Carver Chair and Head of Biochemistry
Charles-Brenner@uiowa.edu